Product detail

Gecko's Echo

Gecko's Echo

Author: Lucy Rowland
$14.00(AUD)  inc GST
save $0.99(AUD) (6.6%) $14.99(AUD)
Available Stock: 1
Description

Once there was a gecko and she lived inside a cave. She was very, very small but she was also really brave. To stop sneaky animals stealing her precious eggs, Mummy Gecko threatens the wrath of ONE HUNDRED ANGRY GECKOS. But ...are there really one hundred geckos? And, if there aren't, how will she protect her family? A mischievous tale of trickery and motherly courage, perfect for fans of Little Beaver and the Echo and The Gruffalo.

Promotion info

A mischievous tale of trickery and motherly courage, perfect for fans of The Gruffalo

Author description

Lucy Rowland grew up in Cheltenham and now works as a children's speech and language therapist in London. She has a great passion for travel and her many trips include backpacking around South and Central America, Indonesia, Asia and Southern Africa. Lucy is an exciting debut author. Natasha Rimmington graduated from the University of Lincoln with a first class honours degree in Illustration and loves everything to do with children's books; especially drawing bears! When not illustrating she likes hiking, camping and going to the zoo. Natasha lives in Scotland.

Stock Information

General Fields

  • : 9781408859506
  • : Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
  • : Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
  • : March 2017
  • : 274mm X 245mm
  • : United Kingdom
  • : March 2017
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : 1
  • : 1
  • : Paperback
  • : Paperback
  • : 32
  • : 32
  • : Lucy Rowland
  • : Lucy Rowland
  • : Natasha Rimmington
  • : Natasha Rimmington